Edgeworthtstown Tidy Towns Committee was started in

Members consists of Tom Victory, Harry Reynolds and Tom Dooley with assistance from John McGerr, Beatrice Patterson, Lorne Patterson, Packie Brady, Eileen Spillane, John Cahill  Eamon Carthy,  Kathleen McGrath, Noreen Duffy Maqbool and Peter Costello.

Their aim is to promote a cleaner, greener town for everyone and to help keep our home town litter free and environmentally friendly and to  boost the standing of Edgeworthstown in Tidy Town rankings

%d bloggers like this: