Credit Union/Tidy Towns Schools Competition 2017

Overall Winner was Oriel Waters of St. John’s N.S. St. John’s N.S.: 1st Prize: Laura Moorhead 2nd Prize: Bryan Moorhead 3rd Prize: Jocelyn McCormack St. Mary’s N.S.: 1st Prize: Maeve Brady 2nd Prize: Elle Lynn 3rd Prize: Fahad Alam We’d like to congratulate all the winners and tnak all those who took part as well as the Schools for getting their pupils involved and the Credit Union for sponsoring the prizes. Credit to John Cahill for the photos.

%d bloggers like this: